In the Spotlight!

Thats me! I got such a surprise when I visited Scrappin’ Patch today and found that I have been made “July Patch Artist” so I will be in the Spotlight this month. How exciting!
Yesterday I took Miss Ali to a Pirate Birthday party for here wee friend. She looked so cute complete with scar!
ali pirate websize
Of course I also needed a card to give the wee fella and I had seen one I wanted to CASE that was just perfect.
monster card outside
And inside Ali did her own writing with a bit of help from me.
monster card inside
Im off to create now as Im feeling really pumped by the Patch news and by the awesome job I did on yesterdays card. So many thing I want to try so little time!
Ka Kite

3 comments on “In the Spotlight!

  1. Hi Lisa

    Love the pirate costume and makeup and the card is very cute. Bet the recipient thought it was very cool too.

    PS. I’m celticnzer on SP forum.

Leave a Reply

