And the lucky winner is!!

It would be the start of the holidays but my big kids have already been home for 2 days unwell. Not swine flu thank goodness but I still have been a bit busy hence no post yesterday and to be honest a quicky today. I just have a couple of cards to show you done with the So Sirwly Stampin’ Around Wheel. Wheels a re so versataile and this one is gorgeous!

I made up a whole sheet of So Swirly wheeled across diagonally on an A 4 sheet.

I made up a whole sheet of So Swirly wheeled across diagonally on an A 4 sheet.

Thank you to those of you who left comments on my PS post It’s nice to know who is reading my ramblings and that they are finding it useful and inspirational.
And the winner is……..
STEVIE! I will be in touch congrats.

Leave a Reply

