Scrap on Sunday

I finally got some time to do a couple of layouts for the challenges at Scrappin Patch. This whole Shabby Chic thing is still a mystery to me these other ladies make it look so easy but even though mine isnt quite there yet I really like it!
Shabby Chic Make a wish
The other challenge was a sketch which I felt a bit more comfortable with. I enjoyed making the bird, caterpillar and ladybug just like the images in the paper.
sketch blues clues boogie
Thats it for tonight but I’ll have something special on Tuesday night so be sure to check back then.
Ka Kite

One comment on “Scrap on Sunday

Leave a Reply

