I found it! And then I lost it again……..

Just a quickie tonight as its getting way too late AGAIN! This card is one I made a few days ago but it went for a little wander in my craft room and I only found it tonight. I wonder where it had been because it was right in my line of sight when I went in.

[Picture me frantically looking thorugh all the computer files for the photo I carefully took, cropped and watermarked]

Ok your not gonna believe this but its gone. Again! I know what your thinking “What kind of paper does this woman use that it just up and walks away?” Well as far as I know its just ordinary Stampin’ Up! Very Vanilla and Chocolate Chip Cardstock but it would appear that this batch is very shy.

Sad thing is I wasnt THAT happy with how it turned out but the idea was there. Maybe it knows that.

Maybe tomorrow it will be feelin’ braver……

2 comments on “I found it! And then I lost it again……..

    • You could be right I do have two teenagers who I think would eat anything especially if you put sauce on it!

Leave a Reply

