Focus on Friday!

I had such plans for the day! My little one is on antibiotics and has been very under the weather so has needed lots of TLC which means I didnt get to my projects till about an hour ago. Today I was going to introduce Focus on Friday where I will introduce one stamp set, technique or tool from the Stampin’ Up! range. As you may have gathered its going to be Focus on Staurday this week unless I can get it done and up later tonight. In the mean time heres another “Sweet Nothings” Layout bringing the total to 3.
Ive done a boys one (Which Im going to post in the Scrappin Patch Man Friday Challenge too) just to show you that the pack is versatile enough to use for more masculine pages too. Thanks for checking in and bear with me I’m off to get “Focused on Friday”.
Ka Kite

Christmas Camp Mates

Christmas Camp Mates

Leave a Reply

