All in the Family card designs

Ive had a little play today with my All in the Family Stamp set and here is what Ive come up with…….
SU card samples 1
and one for a little boy who’s turning 5 soon

Lovely combonation of Chocolate Chip, Sage Shadow and Very Vanilla. I do love the SU punches they work so well and are so versatile!!

Lovely combination of Chocolate Chip, Sage Shadow and Very Vanilla. I do love the SU punches they work so well and are so versatile!!

Thats it for today I spent a good few hours tweaking my Blog last night adding new information about my Stampin’ Up! business and Im feelin kinda sleepy but if you want to know anything about the projects shown feel free to contact me and I can share particulars with you. Heck!  if your in my area talk to me about booking a home workshop and we can create some more cute cards like these!
Ka Kite

3 comments on “All in the Family card designs

  1. Thank you for the comment on my blog. I can’t believe I got a comment on my blog so soon when I have only told my upline about it he he he. The comment made my day.

    I LOVE the All in the Family stamp it is like my favourite now I have to go and take some demonstrations so I can get it for my kit.

    Have a fab day.

    Mandy

Leave a Reply

