A little bit of inspiration

Well I didnt get as much crafting done over the weekend as I wanted as I was trying to get all the paperwork sorted to hand over at this afternoons meeting so I can take this month off. BUT I did get the layout done for the SketchbookNZ Great Sketchbook Scavenger Hunt Competition.

Playing Dress Up - Ali the giraffe

Playing Dress Up - Ali the giraffe

Im facilitating a Science workshop tonight so thats it for now but I have some lovely ideas to try with my Stampin’ Up! stuff.
Ka Kite

One comment on “A little bit of inspiration

Leave a Reply

