BIG NEWS!!!!!

I just signed up as a Stampin’ Up Demonstrator. AND Im running out of firewood. You get to choose which gets you excited and leave a comment : 0

5 comments on “BIG NEWS!!!!!

  1. Firewood makes me happy cos it means I warm!
    But Stampin Up products – whoooohoooooo you go girl I love them!
    Good luck on the new venture.
    Nicki

  2. Give me Stampin Up over firewood anyday – we have a heat pump so its been a long time since firewood got me excited!!! ROFL

  3. I love stampin up fantastic products and as I have my own in built heat pump on and off lol I’ll go with the scrappin goodies. Good luck Lisa with your venture.

Leave a Reply

