I give up!!

Ok ladies I give up Ive asked Adrienne to put my name down for the Big Crop at Rangiora so you better make room for me!!
Ive just watched the best movie called Juno. You know the old saying “It made me laugh, it made me cry” Its the story of a 16 yr old girl who finds herself pregnant and how she works her way through the pregnancy and giving her baby up to a couple she has chosen. It doesnt sound particularly funny but it was very quirky. I give it a thumbs up!!
Ive gotta go make a card for one of my Playcentre families who are moving on so thats it for tonight
Ka Kite

3 comments on “I give up!!

Leave a Reply

