Feelin’ Blah

Im feelin pretty blah to day, took the day off from work and tucked myself up at home. Im going to go finish a page I started earlier while I have the plan in my head. Its just started pouring again now, lucky for me its my day off tomorrow so I can stay home out of the weather.
Here is a page I did for the recipe challange at Sketchbooknz.

No Boys Allowed - Chip board letters, bling, journal strips 1 sheet C/S 2 sheets pattern paper and one item of your choice

No Boys Allowed - Chip board letters, bling, journal strips 1 sheet C/S 2 sheets pattern paper and one item of your choice

Ka Kite see you next time

3 comments on “Feelin’ Blah

Leave a Reply

