I had a bit of a rough morning at work today so I really need some cheering up so please leave me some comments – nice ones only though!

Last night I went to do Mothers Day Cards at the local Boys Brigade with the boys which was fun. Imagine 22 boys aged6-10 lets loose with card, patterned paper, stamps and punches….. organised MAYHEM but great fun.  The 4 older boys frm 12-14 made these little handbags I found at the Kaisercraft website. They are soooo cute, I can see Im going to make more of these and probably bigger too cos these are only about 8cm x 7 cm heres the link.

http://www.kaisercraft.net/project-sheets/paper-crafts

These would be great for putting jewellery, money, small make up etc in for girls and ladies.

These would be great for putting jewellery, money, small make up etc in for girls and ladies.

I might go cheer myself up with some scrapping now. I have a list of challenges I want to get done over the weekend. Maybe I can get a headstart. Or maybe I might just make another ones of these bags for someone special. Ka Kite

3 comments on “

Leave a Reply

