I wanted to get lots of pages done today. So far Ive only got 2 done and 1 planned but I have had some challenges. my knee cap has popped out of place and its a long way between the ‘Puter and my Office. Grandma came to visit (I couldnt really ignore her could I) and I had a little friend helping me too who made her presence known!

My little friend Jaz

My little friend Jaz

3 comments on “

  1. Yowser that sounds painful Lisa. Love your little helper there – my cat has a special spot on my scrapping desk with a fluffy cushion cover – don’t they love keeping you company (or not missing out on anything lol!)

Leave a Reply

